Review: Summer Ever After

Summer Ever After Summer Ever After by M.C. Cerny
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

***** April's 5 Star Review ***** 5 Dreams and Screams
I want to say a Big Thank you to MC for giving me an opportunity of reading this book for an honest review!

It was just supposed to be one summer for Abigail Holliday.

One summer to escape from under the thumb of her controlling father. One summer to escape from the fast pace LA life in a law firm. Just one summer of peace with her boyfriend Lucas to see where they were going...

Instead, she’s left with more questions and disappointments as reality sets in. Heading north to Gold Beach, Abby finds Roman Winters with not only her suitcase, but baggage of his own. Now Abby has feelings she doesn’t know what to do with.

Roman Winters is a man used to relying on himself. A tragic past leaves him trusting no one, laying down no roots--until a blonde bombshell with a snarky attitude wakes up parts of him he thought long dead.

He’s drawn to her: teasing, smiling, and tormenting reactions out of the pretty little ice princess. Just when he thinks he found something that lasts, Abby comes face to face with a decision that could rip her from his arms for good.

It was just supposed to be one summer, but that summer leaves both of them wanting more…

Wow! What an amazing love story. The characters were awesome and amazing. The chemistry that Abby and Roman has is great. This was an emotional read and I wouldn’t change anything about it. Abby and her family has been through a lot and I am so glad that Roman was there for her. I got a little ticked off with Lucas don’t get me started on him. If anyone deserves an HEA it is Abby. How can you not love the characters in this book expect Lucas. Would love to read more about Abby and Roman. It’s one summer that Abby nor Roman will ever forget.

Thank you MC! For writing an amazing story. You did an awesome job with this one.

View all my reviews


Popular posts from this blog

Empire by Lili St. Germain Cover Reveal

The Hellions Ride MC Series by Chelsea Camaron Series Tour

Valetti Crime Family: The Complete 5-Book Series by Willow Winters Release Blitz